Good Friday, all for Me! 

I like to think sometimes that all that happened that fateful day was all for me!

Jesus was born and we celebrate Christmas. But he didn’t stop there, He went the extra mile and He died for me. 

He stayed on the cross not just because he was nailed to it. He stayed because He loved me, and sometimes I want to believe, he did that for me alone. 

And so,  when I know this, that someone gave all,  even his life for me, I know He will not withhold anything from me,  even his very Life: Eternal Life. 

And so,  sometimes I just want to think it was just done,  all for me!

Leave a Reply

